2014 Horatio Alger Maine Scholars

The Horatio Alger Maine Scholarship Program is funded through the generosity of the Suzanne and Walter Scott Foundation

Tawny Cantor
Sacopee Valley Junior-Senior High School
Porter, Maine
Nathan Fitzpatrick
Mountain Valley High School
Rumford, Maine
Aidan McGowan
Morse High School
Bath, Maine
Victoria Shuster
Westbrook High School
Westbrook, Maine
Derek Talbot
Sanford High School
Sanford, Maine