2014 Horatio Alger Tennessee Scholars

The Horatio Alger Tennessee Scholarship Program is funded through the Horatio Alger Endowment Fund

Phillip Ashenden
Hume Fogg Academic High School
Madison, Tennessee
Nicole Brown
Stone Memorial High School
Crossville, Tennessee
Aimee Dykes
Soddy Daisy High School
Hixson, Tennessee
Aubrey Gardin
Chattanooga State Middle College High School
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Lorena Navarrete
Craigmont High School
Memphis, Tennessee
Andrew Parsons
Central High School Mcminn County
Englewood, Tennessee
Priya Patel
Clarksville High School
Clarksville, Tennessee
Tonie Schankweiler
Lawrence County High School
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee
Rose Zeng
Craigmont High School
Memphis, Tennessee